Sort:  

Thank you very much!

You need to start a teamusa tag page I put one there to get you started : o)

Not sure I understand. How do I start one, or have you already started one? If you have, where do I find it? Sorry I'm such a newbie, I'll do much better during the next World War. ;)

just type teamusa in the tags when your making a post and it starts making a dedicated page . If you go to my latest post you will see teamusa in the tag box...click on it and it will take you straight there

Got it. I had used teamusa as a tag on this post. I'll make sure and use it on all of the "military correspondence". Thanks!

your welcome ..i'm a bit surprised no one told you ..but hey, now you know : o)

you can also just click this: #teamusa

And as noted, just put teamusa as a tag to add things here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56