You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Wars: Day 1: Elements: Team Australia submission by Sergeant Scooter

in #steemwars7 years ago

After I did a headstand, the New Zealand/ Canada reference made sense!
I spent good money on those "how to" cards. I guess it's back to the "drawrrrring" board. Did I get it close?
Easier to blend in with the Americans, because we butcher the same word many different ways depending on what part of the country you're from.

Sort:  

How to cards are a must. I am heading to the good ol USofA later this year for the first time. I am searching the steemwars for tips and tricks for my trip!

If you're along the East Coast, close to the Pennsylvania area, let me know and I can be your walking, talking, how to card. We will probably be in servitude to Australia by that time after the Steemwars.

We do a small fleeting visit to NY and DC then back down the West Coast.
It seems I will need to revisit to connect with the Steem Team.

We had friends of ours from Indiana that came in to visit for a week. We did DC one day, New York City one day, Philadelphia another day, Gettysburg one day, and the shore for 3 days. They were exhausted by the team they headed back!

Sounds like too much. NY for 5 days and DC for 3 for us. I have 2 little ones to cart around too.

Having the little ones does limit how much you can do, which may be a good thing! I remember those days! Packing is also a lot more extensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71