You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Wars - Day 4: Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange - Original Photos by J-VO - TeamUSA

in #steemwars7 years ago

Welcome to the battlefront! Beautiful and broad variety of pictures. At first, I thought the starfish was a bean bag toy. I've never seen one with the purple coloring.

Sort:  

Pretty amazing damn starfish @j-vo, and wave from Marion, NC in an easterly direction towards ya

Why thank you @sircork! That is awesome that you are in North Carolina too!!! Carolina Pride! Thank you for taking the time to look at my orange pictures lol :) Hope you enjoy your Fourth of July!

@swenger - I KNOW - that starfish was gorgeous - I couldn't believe how vibrant it was. The minute I saw this color challenge I knew I had to include it! Thank you for taking a second to check it out and comment and upvote - I sincerely appreciate it! <3 Thank you for the support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33