You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WARS: THE RULE BOOK & SURVIVAL GUIDE

in #steemwars7 years ago (edited)

I have no idea what I'm doing here.

I can neither confirm nor confirm that I know any of the following information.

(short title)
Rank, Serial Number

@swenger calling for backup, I need an info strike at this location.

Sort:  

I just had a flashback to better days, sitting in the living room watching Hogan's Heroes! That was before I learned of the dark hidden side of Bob Crane. Oh well, still a timeless show.

I still don't know my info for this thing. Im in steemit.chat and dm'd you just now and im also in discord pal/minnowsupport and steemgigs if you are in either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48