You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WARS: THE RULE BOOK & SURVIVAL GUIDE

in #steemwars7 years ago

America will win. Because we can title our posts color challenge entry and be done while aussies keep looking for the extra U in colour to finish their entries. Extra milliseconds will save the day for the donut eaters vs the kangaroo crowd. Just gonna call that win now.

Sort:  

We shall see my fellow Lord - we shall see!

hahaha...not take'n sides but that was frig'n funny!

Timmys for everyone!...just send me yer co-ordinates...and no...I AM NOT a spy...trust me...

~smiles fer miles~

another canadian, eh? i guess we just roll over to whoever wins?

@icanrant...sokineye...hmmm...whatever works eh? Keep'm thinking they can just take us anytime...and deciding it's a nice place to visit for the month between winter and black-fly season...what they no-see-um they no mind'm...hey everybody...Canadians love tourists!

Almost as much as the invisible flying...crawling...burrowing bugs...'n that's just in your face.

~peace out...in~

Pfft... We have a massive head start on all those competitions. As I type this it is already Friday here. I could upload my Friday entry now. It's only out of politeness that I wait for America to catch up... You're always trying to catch up... :)

Everything tastes better with "catch up" in america, land of hot dogs and greasy fries and burgers!

Touche :)

Hahaha, SirCork you are on fire!

It's been a big day for me today, 500 follower milestone and rep 50 (act 51) in 15 days from reg till now. So yeah, Im a little bit high on steemit life. Sorry if I derailed your comment area! :D But it's a fun room to play!

Nice sledge Mark, keep up the good work! SK.

Haha Thanks SK :) We Aussies have to remember that our sledges need to be a bit more gentle than usual. If we sledge our opponents the way we sledge each other then there will be a lot of offended people ;)

Very true Mark - we Aussie's are truly a different culture when it comes to sledging - though this guy @sircork of the US is giving it a fair crack! I'm openly impressed. SK.

LOL! Great response. The American laziness in dropping unnecessary vowels from words will be our secret weapon.

American Laziness has ALWAYS been our secret weapon. This is why the modern world has such wonderfully innovate breakthroughs from American science. Such as the following:

  1. Drive through fast food - An absolutely miraculous gift to the world from America!

  2. Movies made entirely from CGI - A boon to the lazy entertainers, actors and actresses of the entire planet, no more work, just movies bearing their names!

  3. Google maps. I mean FFS, we wouldn't even realize there WAS a rest of the world in need of fast good and computer generated films without Google maps!

I'm sure you see my point. Superior laziness, (for you Aussies, I "suppouse" that translates to"superiour" !) is the way America will win! Because we will probably just outsource winning to Team Philippines anyway, right? Somebody decide quickly, because I've got to run through McDonald's real fast and then get back to my xbox before the next match starts! And I left my electric sofa seat warmer turned on when I left so I am in a hurry!

Lord have mercy... I spat out me tea when I read this.

"we will probably just outsource winning to Team Philippines anyway, right? "

😂😂😂😂😂

Hilarious wasn't it - we need to find a job for this @sircork character. This is the funniest set of replies I have read here at Steemit.

I was really counting on somebody catching that joke. I thought it was the highlight of the whole thing haha

Well you sure got a laugh from me! That was gold. I got nothing on that 👍👍

i am not sure i can top it either. Lol sometimes the magic just happens.

Lol i am familiar with how the magic works.
Wait a couple of hours. It could refresh like the voting percentage :D

One can hope

I thought Google maps was all CGI of an imaginary place! That other part of the world must be out past the McDonalds, because I have never seen it. Seems like a lot of unneccesary work to go there, rather than have it brought to you.

Chinese and Pizza delivery! Ah yes. Sometimes my lazy mind forgets how lazy it can actually be, that lazy mind of mine!

LMAO - you are hoot SirCork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49