You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre #steemwars warmup sketchies

in #steemwars7 years ago

Well you're on that one XP but you have a lot on :)

Flying off on a tangent, I was going to hold off posting the video til I was done with the final and then post them together but there's timing issues so I'm just going to post the stream video now as usual (soon as I figure this other thing out) and then post the final whenever I finish it. So don't go too far if you want to see it XP

Sort:  

Recurring internet issues are hampering me. Ugh! But, it's funny how you said don't go too far. I'm actually heading to Singapore next week with my family and fiancee for a quick trip. I know the internet is way faster there, so I bet I could view your video while I'm there haha Don't worry I have you autovote, so I won't miss it. But, I'll get to viewing it as soon as I'm able :D

Oh awesome have fun :D

I have family in Singapore too, haven't seen them for years now though.

I am still floored. I can't get over the gesture, mate! A thousand thank-yous is never going to be enough!!

Yeah, I remembered you have family there, that's why I thought to mention it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65