Sort:  

Excellent, welcome to @teamusa! @yehey please add @kryptokayden to the teamusa roll call. A good post to get more detailed overall instructions on the "war" is;

https://steemit.com/steemwars/@sirknight/steem-wars-the-rule-book-and-survival-guide

The topic for Day 1 is "The Five Elements" and is spelled out here:

https://steemit.com/steemwars/@sirknight/steemit-community-news-a-world-at-war

I'm planning on doing a post later today going over the basics, but these two post by @sirknight will spell it all out. I have to help hang drywall for a friend, then back to war!

Did @sircork forward my enlistment papers, SIR?! I am prepared for battle, SIR! image

Awesome! @yehey, please add @metanoia to our roll call. Our undercover operative @sircork is doing a fine job of recruitment.

Given I have no idea what Im doing yet - GREAT! :D

Looking forward to your post! This is going to be exciting.

Welcome to the team.

Thank you! Im cocked,locked and loaded.

lol, I can't say that I am cocked. hahaha But I'm ready.

We need to spread the word on that tactic I posted, but don't repeat it without deleting because you don't know who's reading from the other side.

I got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37