Part 8: Catfish In Space: COM18 first entry

in #steemwars6 years ago

Part 1: https://steemit.com/steemwars/@tanglebranch/steem-wars-be-there-or-be-square by @tanglebranch
Part2: https://steemit.com/steemwars/@negativer/steemwars-mission-2-part-2-hip-to-be-square-com-rd-15 by @negativer
Part3: https://steemit.com/steemwars/@caleblailmusik/steem-wars-mission-2-part-3-i-can-see-squarely-now-or-number-2-on-planet-3 by @caleblailmusik
Part4: https://steemit.com/steemwars/@jasonbu/steemwars-mission-2-part-3-thank-the-gods-for-the-red-shirts-com-rd-16 by @jasonbu
part5: https://steemit.com/steemwars/@tanglebranch/steem-wars-swept-away-part-5-of-mission-2-and-com-round-16-entry by @tanglebranch
Part6; https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@negativer/steemwars-mission2-part6-lostinspaces-comrd17-ph7ixu2mao by @negativer
Part7: https://steemit.com/steemwars/@caleblailmusik/steem-wars-mission-2-part-7-the-goofy-looking-beings-strike-back-comedy-open-mic-rd-17-entry-2 by @caleblailmusik

Its been ten minutes with these creatures and I already miss being strapped to the chair by those pastors. I think I witnessed a mercy killing or murder but its best I keep these sort of things to myself. My only comfort is that I'm somehow still alive and this deranged robot hasn't shot me yet.

I got a glimpse of tangle and she looked nothing like her profile on the dating website, sheseemed a bit more like a space doll online and yes she mentioned something about being her minion but I assumed it was some kinky roleplaying fantasy she had in mind, what a rude awakening this is.
I established eye contact with Tangle and said, "excuse me your highnes..." To which she promptly interjected "it's your beauty", oh sorry ma'm. " could I have a word with you plea..." and without warning Peex let out a shot towards a GLB on the horizon that exploded and led to a chain reaction of explosions of a gathering of GLBs that erupted the city into flames and momentarily took my attention away from the supreme catfish, I mean leader.
7b94rzycmm.jpg
A single teardrop streamed down my face as I watched the closest place to get any alcohol in flames then Sixty-swine consoled me for what he perceived was pain for the loss of "my family and friends". I've never had that luxuy. I was certainly going to kill this " Pest" dude who was obviously compensating for something, judging by the size of his blaster.
I looked around and my "date" was long gone, in search of an underlord and something about giant breasts, entry point and blowing up the planet, all of which I knew nothing off but sounded really cool. At least I had something to look forward to, I thought inwardly as we made our way towards the exploded city. I insisted the brutish fellow with the "big gun" carry the corpse of our departed comrade, I honestly had no use for it but I figured he'd do less shooting if his hands were occupied. I brought out my Super Cool Insanely Engineerd Nice Youthy Thingy(SCIENCY Thingy) I had stached in my butt crack to hack into a roving satellite to get a better view of our surroundings and saw a hord of breast shaped vehicles moving at top speed towards us from the other side of the burnt down city, "breasts are heading our way" I said out loud, as I continued watching the live feeds. "There's a whole lot of boobs heading this way" I continued and without warning, Peex threw the body of Juavez to the ground and he and Sixty-Wine prepared their blasters for a fight while I went back to dictatorsmingle to report a catfish account.

hee's the introductory post for round 18 https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-18
I nominate @jasonbu who will write the next episode and @samirich to participate in COM

Sort:  

i like mine battered and deep-fried

In a soup too

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Lol at the SCIENCY thing. Brilliant.

Ani-won cackles as she searches the Steem Lite for plans to make her own SCIENCY thing-a-ma-jig

promptly gets distracted by the moving boobs...

takes Super Electro Living Fixed Intensely engineered(Selfie) photos of moving boobs for later research

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51