What's up Team GB? Here's a lil somethin' somethin' for yall.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemwars7 years ago (edited)

I was going to try my hand at Team GB's Steem Wars graphics when I saw the submissions on @tremendospercy 's post and thought you guys got this ;)

Link is here if you missed it
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@tremendospercy/a-passionate-plea-for-teambritain-can-we-rival-the-aussies

Then a couple of days ago I was asked by someone to make a GB version of the Steemit logo.

You guys know I can't resist these things...

So here they are :)
[Courtesy of course of Team Australia.. Cos we're awesome like that ;)]

image
Steemit logo with a lil GB flair.

image
Team GB generic footer.

image
image
Team GB customer username footers.
Request your custom footer in the comments section :)

As usual all Steem Wars graphics are free to use for the Steemit community, but I'm not going to stop you if you want to go click that upvote or resteem button ;)

<3 Arly

image

Sort:  

Great work, I will be using these. Thanks #teamgb

Cheers @rufaz! Good to see the #teamgb tag!

Awesome - could I please get a #teamgb username footer for @adaptnetwork and @benadapt?

You rock :D


Thanks so much :D

my pleasure :D


Thanks so much - really appreciate it :D

Haha sure thing. But tomorrow sometime :P

Very nice. Thanks for sharing your talents with everyone else. You are part of what makes this community great.

This is some top notch design work! The wheels have been greased by inspiration and have begun running at full speed.
Thank you for your hard work and dedication. Most of all I thank you for your creative influence which has become my inspiration.

Had to follow you. I feel it a safe assumption that more inspiring work is forth coming.
Regards. CP

Aww thank you!! I'd love to see your work. Following for sure and thank you for stopping by. Team USA coming up later tonight ;)

you did a good job on that..should make them happy.

Thanks! I hope so... if they don't... oh well ;)

You can only try mate but you will still get brownie points for taken the time.
Brownie point are good karma if you're unfamiliar with the term

I'm all up for good karma! Can't get enough of good karma ;)

lol ...well you sure did just get some : o)

YES!! 🙌🙌🙌🙌

@bearone these are so cool. I wish I'd seem the before as I Just paid for one. But these are awesome, I'd love to use them. What a legend. Please could you do one with my name on.
Bring on the wars.

Aww spew! I had them up for you guys for days lol I just posted your custom footer on your other comment @tremendospercy

Really nice! I wonder do you have team America logo's. these look nice.

Thanks. No not yet. Team USA is up next 👍

Right on. For such awesome logo's a little wait is no problem.

Stay tuned ;) I'll tag teamusa so you guys can find it.

These are great. Very generous of you to offer your services.

I would love it if you could do one for me @scarletleonard please.


Scarlet

Just a minnow swimming in the undertow

Aww thanks :) Ill get on to it tomorrow and post it here.

Thank you very much :)


Scarlet

Just a minnow swimming in the undertow


Thank you very much.
thankyou

How good are these arly! Fantastic stuff - upvoted 100% and resteemed. SK

Cheers SK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66