STEEM WAR AGAINST POVERTY

image

Steem war against poverty.
Steemit has really been of help in the society for eradicating poverty. I feel so blessed to alive and be part of this generation where I knew about steemit.

Let me use this medium to thank @ishotz who brought me to this wonderful steem platform, thank @engrbrian1 who saw me through my registration @ifioklee who has really taught me great things on steemit and @samstikkz for the wonderful mitups held at my early stage in steemit, the mituos really added and expanded my knowledge about steemit.

Joining steemit has been something wonderful which have happened to me. My mentall capability have increased because of steemit. Sitting down to write and read isn't something every one can, I couldn't too bit steemit had helped me, now I read wide and do research before posting and all that have helped me mentally.

No financially I have been blessed. Though I haven't started earning much on steemit but the little I have earned have really changed my life. OK take a look at this.

image

Happened through my earnings on steemit. Take a look at this too.

image

We now eat in fancy restaurant without fear.

image

We spend money and we helping life's the little way we can.

The war against steem and poverty is getting tuff and steem is surely going to win.

The project20millionnaija and untalented adjustment by @surpassinggoogle and @ejemai has really helped to show steem eradicating poverty.

image

We taking steemit to every part of the world like the gospel. Now I call it the word of steem, listen and be blessed.

image

Let's take Steemit to every part of the world and poverty shall be eradicated.. Thank you steemit for this wonderful way to earn.

Sort:  

Really happy for you bro. Hope to be like you soon. Stay positive.

Your post was selected to be included in my "Diamond in the Rough" series. It's goal is to promote high-quality posts made by new steemians (red fish and minnow) thereby helping them get the exposure they need to grow and thrive within the Steemitverse. You may check the related post Diamonds in the Rough @sandalphon.

Thank you for sharing the differences Steemit has made for you. Such simple things so many take for granted, it was a joy to read of your appreciation for these things. May your path continue to bring you riches and thankfulness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39