Sort:  

WOW this will be a new decentral land competitor! You can carry on @adept 's dream of a steem decentraland fork to make steem land with a literal portal to steem land

we can sell plots of virtual land or you get some of it if you have steempower

wow this is epic man steem posts in ipfs vr?


And you have a steemconnect enabled front end???? Super professional project bro you are gonna be famous round here . Bigger people like @timcliff and @biophill should check this ipfs steem vr out

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

My answer
No
I am first time visit your blog and follow you for next vote have a nice jounery in steemit🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48