You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Saturday July 8)

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Good morning guys after the great nomination I had and won yesterday I would like to share with you a great post written by @salva82 in his lovely post https://steemit.com/travel/@salva82/sirolo-a-paradise-in-the-heart-of-italy
As you know I am Italian and I love any thing about Italy. In this particular post he is talking about Sirolo, a beautiful place that I have never visited so far but planning to put it on my wish list.

Sort:  

Congrats, your nomination was selected for the guild vote! Their post should be voted on by our guild within the hour.

Here is my 100%. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37