Steemvoter.com - For those that use and/or would like to see steemvoter rescued.

in #steemvoter8 years ago (edited)

Donating STEEM earned by this post and sharing post that mentions saving this steemvoter.com.



Hope this is saved as it would be a great resource in setting up my idea for a few accounts to be some combination of guild and crowd source whale voter ideas for steemprentice. Many users have great benefit from this tool of which many are in the steemprentice group I work with and many others in our steemit.com community that allows them to be able to automate their voting. This may help save time. Or increase the value of their voting. Many do not have the resources to make their own bots or pay for such services. And one entity continuing to offer this service would be great. Great thanks to @marcgodard for building this great tool and @thecryptodrive and others for working to save it.

Please visit thecryptodrive's post if interested in supporting Steemvoter.com: Business Rescue Crowdfund


Steemvoter.com's will also be mentioned during my time on the #beyondbitcoin hangout. I invite thecryptodrive to speak during my time if present or will take time to mention it myself.

You may vote for my comment on the RSVP post which helps me & steemvoter mentioned earlier in the hangout.

Guest Signups - Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #181 - 11/11/16 - (RSVP to Friday's Hangout)

Please also feel free to check out the other great projects!





Follow / Visit @virtualgrowth


#steemvoter #steemit #beyondbitcoin #business #curation

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the help, you are on my steemvoter list, all my accounts will vote you now! Steem On!

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 09 Nov 2016 - 21:07 UTC

Steemvoter.com - Save with steem(it) votes
steem.link/YXkaJ
@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot @Beyond_Bitcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Let's keep Steemvoter.com alive

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm heading over to @cryptodrive's post to see what it's about. I have to admit I'm a bit stretched with my projects, but I can take a moment to read up on what sounds like a great initiative. Thanks for the link.

You're welcome. Part of my reason for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54