You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Thursday June 15) - Plus Announcement

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

Support him

I would like to nominate a new steemian that really deserves to be awarded due to his efforts at such a early time. He is a nice guy and I know He will make steemit a better place. We now need great authors to build the system and make steem strong. @justcallmemyth I got you bro.

In this post he explains how he did time for his brother, so he wouldn't have to at such a young age.

he says-

I was still so young and I didnt have the greatest mindset but when it came time to protect my youngets brothers future, I knew it was not a question of whether to save him or not. I loved him he was my blood. i would do anything for him. Its my duty as a older brother . . . . . .

U5du1jPf73rDkHrGdPGZCwwtfurnZsf.gif

Sort:  

My mannnn ... always supportin the peeps!

Thats what we do!
We got a good group of steemers with us!

Thanks PAL!

Yep, I'll add my vote here too

Top bloke

Thank you soooo much friend! I am trying over here. I love to write, photography, film, and graphic design and i hope to be able to contribute in any way I can to the steemit community!! Hope I can begin to share with more as well! This hopefully will become my main Income. Sucks being injured stuck at home! Untill I get back together, I WILL BE HERE! but I will most likely stay even after that! Thanks again buddy! Plus congrats on your WIN! We got a good support group here: LOVE IT!

Thanks you to all the people that voted, and if you haven't yet. please ready my story. thank you again!

I hope so man! Lets get it STEEMIANS!

Upvoted my man, and all the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46