You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Thursday June 15) - Plus Announcement

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Thank you soooo much friend! I am trying over here. I love to write, photography, film, and graphic design and i hope to be able to contribute in any way I can to the steemit community!! Hope I can begin to share with more as well! This hopefully will become my main Income. Sucks being injured stuck at home! Untill I get back together, I WILL BE HERE! but I will most likely stay even after that! Thanks again buddy! Plus congrats on your WIN! We got a good support group here: LOVE IT!

Sort:  

Thanks you to all the people that voted, and if you haven't yet. please ready my story. thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46