You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Wednesday June 21)

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Hello @steemvoter I think that you are doing a great job here!!
I would like to nominate the latest post of my friend @zkalemiss
I think hes is a good writer that always giving value with his content to our community. He also helps new users to undestand how the platform works and I think he deserves our vote. His latest post is about how to become a better person! I think we should all read it, he propose to us to focus on possitive thinks in life and step aside the negatives!!
the post is here

Sort:  

Congrats, your nomination was selected for the guild vote! Their post should be voted on by our guild within the hour.

thanks for nominating me @theodosis63

Nice try but I think the latest upvote this post got was after the tenure got over i.e. 48 hrs ain't it??

Good luck next time!!

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 12.07.23 AM.png

It is a great article!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63