SteemVoter.com Stats Oct 30th

in #steemvoter7 years ago

fb-steem24bb4.png

  • 1444358.4818671637 Collective Steem Power
  • 100K Votes

top authors:

  1. @curie
  2. @steemsports
  3. @charlieshrem

Sorry for the minimal stats

I am still trying to sell https://steemvoter.com. If you are interested, let me know.

Sort:  

i think you sell this to steemit.com by convincing them how much it affects user retention in a positive way

Why don't you buy it and flip it to them?

nobody likes me on steemit, I am too anti social, and all I do is make jokes and have fun

steemit don't like me either. lol

Why are you selling it? Why not make a post? about you wanting to sell and why be open about it.

I did mention it in a post. Half the post was about me thinking about selling it.

Hello Steemvoter
Why is my account suddenly deleted after a pause?
Why can not he register again?

Can you help me ?

Not sure what is going on. Will check it out.

Thank you

steemit is not healthy enough right now to sell steemvoter, try when it has recovered from the downtrend

Its sell it or close it at this point.

if you close it, yo can always bring it back when steemit recovers

I hate to say it, but I am skeptical that it will recover. Looking at the power downs, and the rate of STEEM entering the market, I think a lot of people agree with me.

yes, and all those people and perhaps even you wont be on steemit when it recovers, but I will

Perhaps, but that depends on what you mean by recover? Its value will never be more than a couple cents. Steemit was doomed from the start if you look at its fundamental value. My goal was to profit from it while it lasted, well it didn't last long enough to really profit from it.

makes me wonder if 483 people use steemvoter

I usually list the number of account. And no, not that many accounts. The amount of votes my posts get attracts other bots.

I am interested in buying Steem Voter and have the funds at hand for an immediate purchase if negotiations go well. I've sent a PM to your @marcgodard account on Steemit Chat.

I have finally responded. Sorry for the delay.

@steemvoter please fix the software first - it doesn't upvote since a few days and it doesn't accept my key after update (I thought it might help, but shot me out at all "pending") - looks like there is a problem with the API or so...

The voting is working. The adding accounts isn't automatic anymore (not sure why). I just ran it manually. Paused accounts don't vote.

ok, my account @perry voted 5 times and then it stopped again voting...
(not paused - it says "Active")

Maybe it has nothing to vote on?

Now it votes again; of course there were some posts to vote on which were missed...

why it's not working? the page isn't loading? :(

The page is loading for me.

How much are you selling it for?

Pretty much best offer.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31