You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Wednesday June 7)

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

I would like to nominate @businesswri aka Sam for his recent article: https://steemit.com/steemit/@businesswri/38tkeq-10-steemians-i-want-to-shout-out-to-this-week

Sam is actively participating in finding worthy Steemers and tagging them in his post every week. Without a fail.

It's time he got nominated. :)

Sort:  

Fantastic!

This time I believe is your time to be nominated! Keep doing your good job and thank you to be an active steemians! ;)

thank you @webdeals , I appreciate the kindness and support. Steem on! :)

no problem at all! I hope to see you as one of my future followers

Absolutely. I sent you a follow

cheers :)

Congrats, your nomination was selected for the guild vote! Their post should be voted on by our guild within the hour.

meep

loool meep meep!

meep

Congrats! :)

I also vote @businesswri on the same post

Thank you for the support :) Cheers

GET THIS GUY HIS VICTORY!!!!!!!!!!!!

congrats :)

Just to be clear, I love @businesswri's list and think he is a great guy. If not now, I hope he wins next time. Sure gets my vote!

thank you @buzzbeergeek , you would get my vote too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47