10 Steemians I want to shout out to this week

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to shout out to these 10 Steemians who've I met from the past few months. You all been amazing and have made a positive impact to me. I've made a list of 10 Steemians and wrote something nice about them. In case if you've missed last week's shoutout, please refer back to my previous post: 10 Steemians I want to shout out this week

@thepinkbyhamann

Sarah! As I'm writing this, I am waiting for the Steemit sign to come in the mail. I look forward to it. It's awesome to meet you and I hope we meet up this Autumn for a cup of coffee. You make nice artwork and are the coolest Arkansas girle that I know.

@neoxian

First of all, I want to say that It's nice to meet you on Steemit. You've been a great help for loaning me SBD through your loan services and I want to say thank you. I wish you all the best with Steemit and life.

@shayne

We've talked every now and then in the chat. You seem like a nice person. I want to say, keep up the good work on Steemit and with your youtube channel.

@acidyo

It's nice to meet you in the Steemit chat. It was cool speaking to you in German for a bit. Keep making those memes. I'm a noob when it comes to making memes.

@gktown

It's nice to meet you. We've talked for a bit in the chat. You have an amazing story when it comes to your experience with Bitcoin.

@ackza

I want to say, it's awesome to meet you. Thank you for promoting my "getting locked out the house" post on Steemit. That was nice of you to do that. Cheers

@looftee

It's nice to meet you. I want to congratulate you for your post getting nominated in steemvoter. Keep up the good work and we'll chat again soon.

@riostarr

Riostarr. Thank you for supporting my posts and leaving comments. I always enjoy what you have to say. Keep it up

@road2wisdom

It's nice to meet you in the chat. I've enjoyed the conversations we had and I wish you the best with Steemit. You seem like a nice person. Steem on!

@isteemjokes

Joke Star! or "Celebrity Joke Star" is your nickname. You've been awesome on Steemit. I hope to hear from you again and hear more jokes from you.

The list of 10 Steemians is complete. It's time for me listen to music. Tune in next week for another "10 Steemians I want to shout out to this week" part three. Steem on!

image source
Sort:  

Congrats you have been selected as Author of the day by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes in an hour or so, enjoy!

Thank you! :DDD @steemvoter

@businesswri, I was going through it expecting to see my name. Crying now.
Lol!
Nice one. Appreciation is a priceless virtue.

No worries :)

You appeared to have misspelt @aggroed

LOL. good one :D

Nice meeting you! Thanks for the mention.

You're welcome :) and it's great to meet you too. Have a nice Saturday

THANK YOU BUSINESS.

WAS SO EASY TO GET IN THE TOP 10 LIST FOR $2.

PLEASE FEATURE ME NEXT TIME AS WELL....

HOPE THE 10% DISCOUNT REMAINS.

BYE.

MANY THANKS

Sweet! There are quite a few new-to-me people that I'm going to check out. Thanks for a great list :)

LET THERE BE A MOON!

Moon Mod approves !!!

thank you for the mention! i hope we can meet for coffee as well!

Big fan of @acidyo as well ;)

same here :D

i didnt make the list either @steemitqa , now i must interact with you more @businesswri haha..nice list!

hahaha :D no worries. There is next week :D

Ya man! get the pitch forks out! ! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52