Building a STEEMVOTER community

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

Now let me explain something , if you have 100 followers on Steemit.com and make one post a day, if each of your followers upvotes your post, you should have at least $10 for each post. (worst case)

But the challenge now is this, how will you know that Mr A has posted something or Mr C has posted something, that is where steemvoter.com comes in,
IMG_20170621_001229.jpg
Steem voter helps you vote in your absence, all you need do is add the user name of the person or persons you'll like to upvote and steemvoter will help you upvote whenever those people post any votes or comment.

Upvoting simply means that you value that post and u want a share of whatever that person will earn from that post, (that is my own way of explaining it)

So how is it shared? It's around 75:25 %

If you want to know how to use steemvoter use this link below (don't forget to upvote and resteem)

https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@samstickkz/how-to-earn-more-through-upvoting

Let's build a community and get rich together

Add me to your steem voter with my username "samstickkz", and I'll add you too.

Let's get get enough steem and steem dollars before the celebrities know about steemit.com

We are privileged to start using steemit.com this early, lets seize the opportunityDQmd4TKML26C3s2NoTgn3WYcyhbhtoNhhJi7wG42L3cnjH4.gif

Sort:  

If if was a fifth we all would be drunk.

will add you.. I am on it.. @tastetwist
I have to wait a few days to recharge back to 100% .. lol

Will add you ..pls add back

Added. Follow back and we can help one another.

OK I'll do that ASAP

I like the fishes in your steemit logo :D
I wish you guys good luck with steem voter . I decided to stay non automatic . Maybe one day I ll join you guys ;D

OK, I respect your choice, I'll follow you and probably add you to my steemvoter

OK no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50