How to earn more through upvoting

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I'm sure most of us has been on Facebook for over a year, personally I've been on Facebook since 2009, and I've made a lot of post, but those post added no value to my bank account,. (lol)

I was super excited when I heard about steemit.com and it's benefit of which I'm sure some of already know the benefits.

So I just want to share on upvoting today, some of us get really busy and might not have time to upvote the post of whales (big guys on Steemit.com with huge steem power),

In a more simple way, you get more money when you upvote whales. So now the question how do you fish out those whales, how will you know when they've posted, what if they've posted and you're too busy to find out? Well, that is where steem voter comes into play.

Steemvoter.com helps you upvote when you're too busy. All you need do is fill in your rules (adding the username the person or persons you'll like to upvote,). I personally I added all the whales I know,

DQmWfqxLsSKwQ5x3Kv43tZzdPTibovT2mZZcavhCaPKee2V_640x480.jpg

Someone may ask, how do I know where to find whales bro? Well, just go to https://steemwhales.com and get their username, and add them to your rules.

After adding their username, just leave vote power and time delay at default until u know more about it.
Screenshot_2017-06-16-10-41-32.png

"you can add me to your steemvoter with my username: samstickkz ,

Make sure you get more steem Power (use this link https://blocktrades.us to get some ,you can convert some of your cryptocurrency straight to Steem power :(e.g doge coin to Steem,) directly from here, just by adding your steemit.com username as address ).
images.png

make good post and enjoy the community while steem voter do the rest ("upvoting) for you .
More better info on Steemvoter will come soon.

Everything you need to know about steemit.com and how to earn and use is in this link https://steemit.com/welcome# upvote.

Have a lovely day

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

great .. UV
and
resteem
but I have a question ,, I can t register ,, why? is the website have some problem ??

I have tried again.. I can't
this msg is showing : unknown error , please contact us

Thanks, have you started using steem voter?

Excellent post Sam! Keep it up.

Thanks, hope you are enjoying steemit.com

Nice work!!! Thanks for tgis one. I'll bookmark your post and be looking forward to your next posts. Very informative posts has my interest.

Oh thanks, sorry for late replies. Hope you are enjoying steemit.com?

Great post! how do you receive more rules?

I couldn't get this right! Help @samstickkz

Sorry, just saw this, we're u able to figure it out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64