You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Friday July 14)

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

I want nominate this amazing post of @webdeals : https://steemit.com/photography/@webdeals/visiting-caernarfon-wales-uk-this-time-with-the-sunshine , let you feel in the medieval age..

Sort:  

aww mate cheers! I though my post was nice too LOL Thanks for promoting me

Hey @webdeals your posts are always awesome however you won recently in the last seven days and we are looking to support a variety of authors, it is not the intention of the guild to keep voting repeat authors. Thanks for understanding and keep up the good work.

hi dear... I was nominated and realised after nomination I didn't ask for it LOL. Thank for the compliment about my posts :) please about it... I went to check and my post was upped 8 or 9 days ago ;)

As rule was not specified that author can't get nominated twice in 10 days.

It is not a problem if you would like to apply this new rule I accept and I will carry on writing nice posts!

Hey @salva82, please note webdeals won a nomination in the last seven days and thus cannot be declared a winner at this stage.

goo goo goo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44