You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Pro Tips : Four things I like about Steemvoter that you should too!

in #steemvoter6 years ago

Sounds interesting,... so some automatic solution is the way how to upvote? I thought it should ne your personal interest and manual work how to read and support others.. or am I wrong? I am pretty new here so I appreciate any feedback on my post or some help or advice how to do it in more effective way.

Sort:  

Definitely a combination of manual and automatic upvotes is the best way for many. Imagine your favorite author, whose posts you want upvote, keeps posting at night, when you're asleep like a baby. Sure you can upvote it later but what if you miss her posts - the author will be missing your supportive vote in that case. And more - you'll be hogging all curation rewards from the author.

nice to know, following you for more tips! thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86