You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Refer-a-Friend" Experiment!

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I nominate this article: The Origin and Story of Sherlock Holmes, by my son @cmp2020. Although he's my son, I think I would feel the same way no matter who wrote this article. My reasons for nominating it are:

  1. Because Sherlock Holmes is such a popular character, the topic is of interest to many people.
  2. It is a well-written article (especially for a high school freshman).
  3. It is a well-sourced article, depending primarily on an article from Life Magazine for its facts.
  4. I saw first-hand the large amount of time and effort that he put into researching and writing the article and composing the html for image formatting.
Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38