You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Monday May 29) - (And Service Update!)

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

I would like to vote for @webdeals 's post:

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@webdeals/steemit-photo-challenge-41-entry-2-squirrel

I rarely have seen a squirrel so close and he/she did it and it is unbelievable cool. Thanks for your great job.. you did what I always wanted to do.

Sort:  

awww cheers buddy :)

Cmon, not fair. How can other posts compete with a cute squirrel?

aahhaha that's what I though so :) I can't honestly stop watching this photo. I will save it as screensaver lol

Congrats, your nomination was selected for the guild vote! Their post should be voted on by our guild within the hour.

wow @webdeals seems you owe me a beer aajajaj glad you had the success you deserve as the photo was unique

Congrats, your nomination was selected for the guild vote! Their post should be voted on by our guild within the hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50