📷 Steemit Photo Challenge 42 - Entry 2 - SQUIRREL

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Few months ago I have received a visit from my parents and as usual we did a walk in the park.
In UK there are so many squirrels, animals that we Italians don't have if not in forests, so sure that I was gonna see some of them I went in the park with some peanuts to feed them and in the mean time, take some pics of them.

I think this is one of my best photo ever so please tell me what do you think about it. :)

IMG_0235.JPG

Below you can find some more from the same subject :)

IMG_0234.JPG

IMG_0241.JPG

Location: England
Medium: Canon Eos 100d

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Sort:  

Congrats, after a nomination by @rebel you have been selected as Author of the Day by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes shortly, enjoy!

SteemImg

Oh my gosh! Thank youuuu I love you guys

I hope you don't mind my nomination of @sykochica and reward going to both of you. Personally I find squirrels extremely exciting animals and you did great! I upvoted you of course, and followed.

Thank you for your support @buzzbeergeek of course it dont bother me if you support someone else :)

Hello my friend
Beautiful photography

awww thank you :)

I quite like seeing squirrels in the garden but I do like feeding the birds and the cheeky little very clever buggers eat the bird food

the funny thing was that the squirrel was standing there waiting like photo model :)

so cute ;) enjoy your day! :)

thank you :) enjoy your day too

thanks :) will do so ;)

Beautiful pictures. Now following you!

cheers my friend :) I was thinking you were already following me LOL

Beautifully captured !! excellent :)
Upvoted and Followed!!

thank you :)

I love squirrels ! Great pictures haha you have my vote ^^

thank you :)

My dream is to take a picture of a squirrel from a short distance :)
Very nice! :)))

thank you :) I was very lucky I have to say :D

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52