You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter.com Author Spotlight Dec 31st 2016 (Happy New Years!!!)

in #steemvoter8 years ago

steemian needs improvement? Sorry didn't understand what you are trying to say there.

We never said no limits. Never said anything about limits. I am a capitalist and am happy with competition. What I can't stand is when people hate on other peoples work. Especially when they provide stuff for free for a community. IMHO you are hating my work. If you weren't you would be encouraging people to use it instead of hating it.

I had so many plans for the steemit platform. But honestly, I don't think I will do it anymore. I will finish my plans for steemvoter and then I am done.

Sort:  

steemian.com I meant.

Especially when they provide stuff for free for a community.

Free? If you think the reward is made from scratch, you are misunderstanding the system. Every reward you earn comes from all STEEM stakeholders, so people are paying.

IMHO you are hating my work.

I am quite dismayed by this kind of prejudice and miscommunication. If I hate your work, I might accuse it few months ago. But I didn't discourage kr community members to use steemvoter since I value your service.

kr? What is that?

kr = Korean community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32