You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Sunday July 16)

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

I would like to nominate @pakyeechan
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pakyeechan/steemit-can-give-you-way-more-than-what-you-thought
She wrote something very interesting which remind me about the usage of steemit, which would be a positive way for us to contribute in the community. What she wrote is really making the community into a broader horizon.

Sort:  

This is a post I wrote to encourage steemians here and wanna reveal the true value of steemit, I hope you guys can support me by upvoting kitcat's comment, sincerely thanks! >>
STEEMIT CAN GIVE YOU WAY MORE THAN WHAT YOU THOUGHT!!!!

I just got here and I am reading and learning about Steemit.

:) Welcome to steemit, we got lots to learn :)

This is a really good post, just upvoted!

Yes agree! I am impressed !:)

Please support my original writing in revealing the true value of steemit upvoting kitcat's comment!

STEEMIT CAN GIVE YOU WAY MORE THAN WHAT YOU THOUGHT!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56