You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Tuesday June 13)

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Just voted for @Road2Wisdom. As someone who is often answering questions and pm's, I appreciate seeing her not only do the same in chat rooms, but also able to knock out meaningful and interesting posts like this one. It's a hot topic, a chunky debate. Gonna repeat this on her post: but I sure hope robots don't replace humans. Who gonna do the standup comedy?
.
And thanks @businesswri for looking out for peeps. I seen you round. You do the good fight. Appreciates!

Sort:  

Thank you @jacobts for the kind words and support. Cheers

Thanks again I'm trying here

I find it funny in the next one they are givng away more prizes what was wrong with this one my vote was one of the highest in steemvoter in all the weeks. please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31