You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Tuesday June 13)

in #steemvoter7 years ago
Sort:  

I agree with @businesswri on this one. @road2wisdom has been an active member in our community and does write some very thoughtful posts.

Thank you @ businesswri

Just voted for @Road2Wisdom. As someone who is often answering questions and pm's, I appreciate seeing her not only do the same in chat rooms, but also able to knock out meaningful and interesting posts like this one. It's a hot topic, a chunky debate. Gonna repeat this on her post: but I sure hope robots don't replace humans. Who gonna do the standup comedy?
.
And thanks @businesswri for looking out for peeps. I seen you round. You do the good fight. Appreciates!

Thank you @jacobts for the kind words and support. Cheers

Thanks again I'm trying here

I find it funny in the next one they are givng away more prizes what was wrong with this one my vote was one of the highest in steemvoter in all the weeks. please

You know I am here to support @road2wisdom! I threw down one of my votes as well! I am here a little late but I hope that doesnt hurt much.

Thanks it's ok I looked at most of all the other steemvoters and this is a record for voting. It's all politics anyway. I have the highest paying post as of now. But everytime I get to first they unvote and revote the first place person. Whatever thanks for the nomination anyway. I learned a lot. Is there a second and 3place winner? Or just first?

thank you @sinned for the help and support

Yea thanks for the nomination anyway @businesswri much appreciated. Mindhunter and acidyo said it best. thanks for the support everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44