Weekly SteemVoter Reset - Get Your Spot for 100% Votes -steemCreated with Sketch.


I have 9 spots to fill on my SteemVoter list and I want you on it!

Each week I will be reseting my SteemVoter and including 9 different accounts to receive 100% upvotes on all posts

  • For the entire week!

I know... It sounds so much more exciting than it really is - My votes 100% votes are 6-8cents

But I don't plan on powering-down anytime soon,
On the contrary,
I have been regularly powering-up!

So, as each week progresses, my votes should start becoming stronger

Especially when this pending altcoin rally/ explosion blows Steem prices well over $2!


How to get your name on the list?


Simple!

Make a comment on this post saying

"I want Steem Votes"

(I feel that should be enough to weed out the autopost bots)

First 9 users to comment gets there name on the list!



If your not involved in SteemVoter - Check it out. It's a great service to maximize your curation and to support your favorite users!

At this point I have 9 open spots I would like to dedicate each week to this event.

If you do sign up for SteemVoter - Consider adding @silvergoldbotty to your vote list.
This bot curates the the #steemsilvergold community here on Steemit. I personally find this community to be one of the most active and interesting groups!

You should check out #steemsilvergold if you haven't already!

and since constant curation of a community is nearly impossible... The best way to help is by supporting the @silvergoldbotty by donating your daily vote for community growth!



Feel free to follow and comment on my articles

I love comments and it's the best way to get my up-votes!!

@generation.easy

a bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast

Sort:  

I want steem votes!

Hey generation.e, thanks for hosting this!

Also, would you care to elaborate on pending alt rally? I have gotten savaged on a few in the face of this mad bitcoin surge...

Just seeing all the money pile into bitcoin. some of those billions will transfer into the Altcoins, causing an explosion.
Looks just like last year = accumulation time

I want steem votes!

Pretty cool contest friend. Always try to support my fellow #steemsilvergold members

I want steem votes

Your actually not eligible due to this...

(your already on the list permanently)

Yeah, I do want rounds. Was working with another guy on bulk deal but with the markets going crazy... I need a few days before I can commit to a large purchase. I'll keep you updated, I'm sure in a few weeks i'll be buying again. I have a few tied up accounts ATM

You still looking to buy some steem silver rounds?

I have 5 users who commented and have been added!
thedamus, owenwat, steemmillionaire, photoquote, christ2169
4 users remaining to get on the SteemVoter List - send over a friend!

This is cool man, thanks for shouting out and supporting @silvergoldbotty, it's super appreciated.
Not sure if your full already, but I want steem votes!

Your not eligible - same reason as Raybrockman lol
(your already on the list permanently)

I want Steem votes!

I want steem votes :-)

I want steem vote

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @generation.easy. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 3.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @generation.easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64