Updating SteemVoter

I changed my Keys and forgot to update it on my SteemVoter so I missed many upvotes, curation rewards, and probably seemed like a dick to those I vote on.

My Bad

It's all good now



By the way - Since I'm updating and have it open - If anyone would like to refer a user to get my autovotes always until the end-of-time...
Make a comment! - I will check out there blog!

That's all for now

~Keep on - Steemin' on~

Sort:  

I recommend @gniksivart if you are not already. He writes about cryptocurrency, dapps and Steemmonsters.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (19.23%)
Summoned by @generation.easy
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76