Resetting SteemVoter #5 - get some votes


Wow, That last one went for like 3 weeks!

I had an issue getting internet hooked up at my new house and couldn't access my SteemVoter, so everyone who signed up got a couple extra weeks of 100% votes!

I also have my Voting Power drained to less than 50%

Before I add anyone who wants some votes, I'm going to let my power recharge until it hits 90%+
and I have decided to let these run for 2 weeks now.

All you need to do is make a comment on this post saying

"I want votes"

and I will put you on my Steemvoter Bot for 100% upvotes on all your postings!
(please don't spam!)

7 Spots Available!


  • SteemVoter is a Free Voting Bot service to use with your steemit account. Check it out at https://steemvoter.com/



@generation.easy

Sort:  

I want votes.
I would like to stay on your list please.

Cool! Since youve been on awhile, ill add you perm. At 50%!

Much appreciated! Every little bit helps. I'm so close to becoming a minnow now I can almost taste the freedom of getting out of the fish bowl! That means I'll soon be getting a vote slider too! YAY!!!

The bad part of having a vote slider is reducing the small amount I already give with my votes in order to extend my VP. I'll have to play around and see how a 75% vote works out. That would give me 15 votes per day without cutting my few cents in half. Oh... so exciting... so close!!!

Seems your already a minnow!
So am I...
The good thing is right now is a good easy time to stack up the Steem!
Next month... i free up some bitcoins, i hope steem is still low price

I'm at 995,312 vests. I need 1M vests to become a Minnow. Steemitboard.com also still shows me as a redfish (I prefer the term, Plankton).

I convert every single SBD I earn into SP (besides what I need to pay out my prize winners). I'm getting 5 to 6 Steem for each SBD I convert this past few days, so I hope I get a few more SBD before the excellent trade rate is gone.
Not so long ago I was paying 1.5 SBD for just 1 Steem. How quickly things can change! I think I need another 10 to 20 Steem to get 1M vests, so at 5 to 1, another 2 to 4 SBD will do the trick. I'm so excited!

Good luck with the bitcoin trade. Hopefully you do well.

Thanks man! "I want votes"

Added when i get above 90%!

Nice topic,i like this post
Good job,thanks for good sharing

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @generation.easy.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

I want votes!

Please :)

hello, I will so glad if u add me in ur steemvoter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81