You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on SteemVoter

I think you need someone to create 1 post per day for you and have the post upvoted with these accounts. That would help generate system income. I also think an annual fee of STEEM would help stop the financial bleeding. We might be interested in taking this over from you if you really cannot. We are also very busy but create posts daily.

Sort:  

It still wouldn't be profitable considering the time to answer emails with people who use their public key instead of their private (like 5 a day). It clearly says private and there is even an FAQ about how to find it. Its not just the low income... it is the work involved for such little pay. I make $120 per hour with my real work, why would I want to make 10 cents per hour maintaining this?

Can we run this as a group? Maybe we should get several others together, and see what ideas we can come up with.

I believe thecryptodrive is doing something. Talk to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59