You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: Author of Day - 10th Feb 2017

in #steemvoter8 years ago

@steemvoter .. I love transparency

has created a great post with vibrant photos and a positive message that hard work and consistency do pay off

and most of all not plagiarized.

I do have a few questions and please don't get me wrong . Though I have been here there are many things I still don't know ... is the author of the day only for newbies? Do you guys only support newbies? Do you guys also support oldies who have been less active and are trying to come back but are having no luck? or another guild is actually taking care of that in the chat channel. I have noticed a few oldies who have rested for sometime - and are trying to get back - I wish they also get helped so any tip on where to send those people's articles in the chat?

Sort:  

Hi, yeah we vote anyone really just as long as the posts is good. We try not to vote people who are already well known but can do on occassion. Best bet to send links is to contact @thecryptodrive on Discord, I am in the Steemsports and Steemspeak channels.

@steemvoter I got it - I haven't logged in a long time in discord and will have to find my password then. I'm not talking about well known people, like I wrote up there, there are those who - "were" maybe well known in the past but have stopped and are trying to come back - how about those authors. I think - we have supports for newbies and those who continuously produce good posts but to those who are in between - do we have that too?

Oh don't send your own links, we only look at links referring other people.

@steemvoter no, don't worry I don't and won't do that - only others ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62