You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Pro Tips : Four things I like about Steemvoter that you should too!

in #steemvoter6 years ago

I enjoyed reading this. Thank you @steemvoter and @techslut.

What the @buildteam should create ASAP in my opinion is a Steemit RSS feed so that we can easily share and repost our Steem posts to other platforms. Streemian's RSS feed service was great, that is until it stopped working a while back :(

Thank you :)

Sort:  

OMG I LOVE YOU!!!! Thank you! :) I was looking for this for a few weeks already. Is there a website I can bookmark that has all the cool Steem apps all in one place?

There's steemtools but it's kinda out of date so one must search and seek out solutions.

I was missing an RSS feed for steem, so I asked the wonderful @doriitamar to build it for me. And he did. He also documented it on Utopian. This is why the Steemit community is the awesomest.

Yeah, steemtools was not showing any working RSS feed apps. Thank you for letting me know about this one.

The Steem community really rocks! :)

Hi again @techslut, would you know by any chance of an app that auto shares Steemit posts to the steemit subreddit? IFTTT does not seem to work for me for some reason. Thank you in advance.

Hmmm... does hootsuite support reddit? I use it to automate posting to Facebook and Twitter. Or perhaps Buffer?

"awesomest"= 2funny

SUCH A NICE JOB! @Techslut....Anon will be so please if you review some of his blog
@mfg

Just wanna ask is that real just pay with 3sbd per month, n u can play with bot easily by charge no extra?

I still do not understand the function of this steemvoter ..

Steemvoter lets you select the authors that you want to upvote, when you want to upvote their posts and with how much of your SP. It automates your curation algorithm and helps you maximize curation rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88