You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMVOTER.COM, I saw it blog look amazing post - Confuse to Understand clearly about steemvoter.

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I'm glad you're interested in Steemvoter but sorry to hear you haven't been able to get good answers to your questions. You may be interested in this overview post I wrote a while back, which explains the basics of how Steemvoter works: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptomancer/steem-voter-review-bringing-bot-power-to-the-masses

Please let me know if you have any specific questions after reading that, and I'll do my best to help.

Sort:  

Thanks for your help sir @cryptomancer now I understand about steemvoter
Can it affect sbd, steem and sp?
And what effect if we invite others to join
I have the humble request that I can join for your steemvoter. I note you for my permanent vote.
thanks for everythink sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30