SteemVoter curator setupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

Now using steemvoter to vote on blog posts, and I vote on comments.



Vote before me, and get a nice share of the curation reward

Recommended for steem power > 1000
STEEM voting bot @ https://steemvoter.com

follow @steemvoter


Sort:  

I really need to setup an awesome curation bot. It seems like one of the best ways to get the maximum value out of your STEEM POWER.

Agreed, with the amount of sp you are dealing with, your curation rewards could be fine tuned into some nice returns

I'm all ears... by the way, any websites that track upvote curation? For instance, steem.supply seems to track comments, but I don't think that includes upvotes?? still confused, ty, peace !

Yes I'll

Why not :D u deserve it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gingyptian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

How to get into the guilds tho.

Awesome! Glad I upvoted early

YOU ARE MY NUMBER ONE ON STEEMVOTER. RESTEEMED

but @craig-grant you do not upvote any of your under post commentators

That isn't true...I've gotten UPVOTES from @craig-grant all the time!

this time @craig-grant is in happy mood he upvoted me also

Cant upvote every meaningless comment..contribute to the post and maybe u get lucky..great post doesnt cut it

okay cool you was always my first person in steemvoter just added the rest of your list

yes steenvoter is great.. i have to increase my SP to work it out.. thanks for the advise.

Just upvoted 100%. Still trying to understsand all of this.

Ur own upvote is worth 21 cents, I guess you're getting there ;)

Is there some logic behind the delay?

yes, to get the best results

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65