You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on SteemVoter

in #steemvoter8 years ago (edited)

I would stop offering steemvoter in it's current state as free service, and charge a quarterly payment of up to $100 per account for anybody who wants to use it, I would pay for sure. I've been promoting steemvoter on every blog post I make for the past week

Sort:  

That is a thought too. Until I figure it out, I will pause accounts that just wastes the servers time.

this is what I put at the bottom of all my blog posts..


Using steemvoter my curation rewards went from less than 5 steem per day to more than 30 per day. Using a bot requires skilled human curation management of what authors to vote for, how much voting power, and time to vote. Steemvoter takes curating to a much higher level, and more fun. If you set yourself up to use steemvoter, please add me to your list of authors to vote on :) http://steemvoter.com

Yeah, and I tried to sign up without joy. Emailed his info.... No response.... Methinks the chasp is overwhelmed :)

If you had problems, please email me your experience at [email protected] I will be happy to help you and fix any issues for future users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68