Sort:  

Sorry to hear that :(

Another user recommended https://steemdb.com to figure out what rules you had. At least the profitable ones.

I will also grant you some premium services when the time comes.

I am ok with it, I would not have said anything, but then I read about being compensated :)

Same here. I can't complain. It's a free service. To add new rules I add to re-update my posting key. Now my account says pending. I looked at my email but I didn't received anything.

Everyone will be compensated. The issue was a little bigger than I thought :(

All new rules are safe! As far as an email, you only get one at midnight if you haven't read your notification. Pending accounts get checked every 30 minutes to be added.

We will keep the Voting Rules Unlimited until end-of January. Will post about it tomorrow.

Thank you! Everything is working fine for me now. Thank you for the compensation! I love it! Steemvoter rules!

Everyone will be compensated. The issue was a little bigger than I thought :(

We will keep the Voting Rules Unlimited until end-of January. Will post about it tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66