Sort:  

What would you like to know? :)

Some of us are so much newer to this stuff, some of the tech all you tecchy guys know and speak is way over our heads LOL. This is a whole new world to some of us! Do you have 3-4 points in this you could boil down in simple language that explains this easier...... I am hoping not for just me, but others like me reading this. So much of this content on here.... and much of it not understandable by the layman non-IT types.

TYIA very much!

We would love to explain thing in detail for you, but we don't know what you do and don't understand or know about. Steemvoter.com is a site where you enter your PRIVATE posting key and then set some rules for voting. There are past post about this. We were a free service that used your voting power to be funded, but many are taking advantage of us for bad reasons (creating many many low SP accounts on our system--which give them negative return). We assumed people understood that many accounts with low SP doesn't help anything other than the number of votes (doesn't give a better return or benefit them at all). However, this creates a lot of stress on our free service, so we are trying to limit it.

Does this answer your questions? I explained that part, considering it is the most important part of this update.

Yes it does, that is really quite good. I am sorry people have taken advantage of you, but sadly I guess it is to be expected. If I knew more about this stuff, I am likely right up your alley for someone that could benefit from it. At least you know I am new, LOL and not even able to understand all this to do the same haha!! TY for the help. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14