You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming Changes Nov 16 2016

in #steemvoter8 years ago

@baerdric, I've got a similar sized small account. I'll be getting the unlimited service once it becomes available. For me it's worth it in a couple respects - I love the service because I'm able to help support my favorite authors by autovoting on their posts. It doesn't always happen, but sometimes in return they also add me to their feeds or follow me back. I'm also able to earn consistent curation rewards - on average I'm making 1.36 SP per week.

Sort:  

See, I didn't even think about that because I send everything to SP at this point.

It will be awhile before I go over 500 SP and 10 votes just barely covers my favorite writers, not that I'm complaining about a free service. Using less rules might keep my voting power up anyway.

It's just such a great tool that I wish I could use it more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01