You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemVoter.com Update Dec 3rd 2016

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Love the tool gentlemen. And the updates just add to the potential.

I've noticed that it stopped voting for me today. I'm having to do it all manually right now. I figured it might come around in light of today's updates, but it's still not working. What to do?

Again, thanks. No complaints.

Sort:  

Hey @anotherjoe, Yes, today was a big day where I optimized many scripts and caused some issues.

We run a lot locally to test but we cannot afford to add a dev server for this project as it is not profitable yet. This does cause issues at time. We apologize. Everything should be working well now.

We will make things up to everyone.

You've been awesome Marc, and don't owe anyone anything. Thanks for all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72