You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Saturday June 17)

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

I am nominating @inber for the award for her 30-fun-fact post about herself.
This post is very inspiring because it is full of so much character. She has posted pics of herself, one of her art pieces (she is self-taught by the way), and her little dog Astro (he's so cute). In the post, she gives 30 facts about herself and it has inspired me and I will be posting my 30-fun-facts today. I think it's a way of looking at self in focus, which is something we don't do much, if at all. And sharing that with others could make them think, inspire ideas, or cheer them up in some way. I could go on but I'll stop here: LOL! I just love this post so much, and I told her so. Ok, thanks! https://steemit.com/steemitfunfactchallenge/@inber/30-fun-fact-challenge-all-my-strange-and-normal-features-new-challenge-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86