30 fun fact challenge - all my strange and normal features:) New challenge on STEEMIT:)

in #steemitfunfactchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday @lulita  invited me to participate in a 30 fun fact challenge. So, here is my entry:)

1. I'm a 90% introvert.

2.I have 2 tatoos and 9 piercing.

3. I'm a self-taught artist

4. I have a super cute dog named Astro

5. I love on-line MMORPG games (WoW, LotR an SWtoR).

6. I'm a "night person". Work at night:)

7. I listen to folk, rock and gothic metal music.

8. I speak three languages.

9. I'm a nuge fan o Tolkien and Rowning.

10.  I can't grow any indoor plants:)

11. I enjoy cooking.

12. I don't drink alcohol

13. I dreamed to become a pathologist as a kid

14. I love candles, have at least one in each room.

15. I'm obsessed with  cleanliness

16. During my life I changed my hair color instantly since I was 14. From regular colors to green and blue.

17. I don't watch TV for already 20 years.

18. I can't take part in "small talks" they really annoy me.

19. I love cool weather and hate heat

20. Halloween is my favotite party

21. I'm a fan of "Doctor Who" and "The Big Band theory"

22. I read a lot.

23. I play guitar and sing.

24. I can bellydance

25. I fear insects

26. I don't drink coffee

27. I can spend whole month drawing alone in my workshop

28.I feel like this list already becomes too long:)

29. It's much easier for me to communicate on-line then IRL

30. I'm thankfull to you if you were patient enough to read till this line:)

Now I challenge @animal-shelter to do the same!:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You go girl! You have A LOT of virtuous traits. That is a lot of good vibes going into both your personal universe and the universe as a whole. These days, which seems that so much evil is running loose, good vibes create a balance that the world needs. I love the pic of Astro! I gotta get some pics up of my dog Seven and my cat Abby. Yes. I'll do that today! And music? That is the great healer. Isn't it? I miss Prince. He is my favorite. Still crying purple tears! Keep playing and singing. I sing as well and write songs a bit. And your art is gorgeous! My daughter is an artist. Anyway, I love your post and it wasn't too long. I'm going to upload 30 fun facts about me now. Upvoted and resteemed and following. I love this site!

Wow, thank you so much for your time! I'd love to see pics of your animal friends as well, I'm sure they're adorable!:)

For sure!

@inber It's nice to get to know a little more about you, thank you. I am inspired to join this challenge although I haven't received and official "invite" lol

Astro is absolutely adorable and what a perfect name! I am not surprised that we have some things in common, as I immediately felt I recognized your "vibe" from the first post of yours I saw.

Have a wonderful day! Much Love & Happy Steeming!

I will wait for your entry, it's awesome to know a bit more about each other!:)

Your dog is gorgeous!

Awww, I'll tell her your words right now:)

Do you have a link to your artwork portfolio?

You can find it in my bio, but there're only a few artworks there. I always have a lack of time to refresh it

Do good and good with come to you thank you:)

Yep, I like you way more now :D

I love you more inber so nice to learn so much about you. This was great!

Thank you!:) I hope we'll also see your entry to the challenge!:)

Hahaha do I need an invite or just do one?

I invite you! I challenge @sunscape to do the challenge:)!

Oh really? Thanks, now the pressure is on!

Ooooops:(

hahaha, I don't mind at all. I will work on it, thanks for the invite @inber

Not sure how someone with two tattoos and nine piercings can be an introvert? :-)

Love the dawgy

You forgot blue hair, ha-ha:) Well, I did tatoos and piercing cause I just love it, it has nothing to do with introversion;)

Oh yeah LOL. Just had a lecture off our engineer on how having a Tat is a personal thing and has nothing to do with wanting others to like it.
Giggle, yeah right. ;-)

He's right! He's ABSOLUTELY right:)

He's not, ee's a miserable toerag. Wouldn't let me take a photo of his bloody skull thing on his leg for you. :-D

He-he:) It's just a lot of people with tatoos become tired from questions ect. When I did my first one my mother-in-law said something like "OMG, how can I look at you now?" So I also quite ofter have to explain to people that if you want to look at me - this is exactly what they should do, not looking at their inner imaginary picture of me

I'm desperate for people to actually see the inner me and not take at face value what I say. :-D

P.S. I don't have any tats but I do have an Archie

(That picture is about four years old tbf)

Awwwww! Awesome dog, I'd hug him! Will you send him my hugs?:)

Wow! Dog is cute and you're very interesting person!

Thank you:)

Very interesting facts :)

'.I have 2 tatoos and 9 piercing.'
Sound great..
You are very great person..
Dog is cute..also!

Thanks for sharing with us

Thank you for reading!:) I hope you'll also take part in the challenge:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45