HOW TO CHECK FOR YOUR REWARDS ON STEEMIT; STEEMVIZsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemviz7 years ago (edited)


I understand the good feeling I get when recognized for my work. The positive impact on my psyche makes me want to do more. Recognizing the contribution of content creators is crucial in the steemit ecosystem. According to the steemit whitepaper (Page 6), ''steem is designed around a relatively simple concept: everyone's meaningful contribution to the community should be recognized for the value it adds''. In other words, every author/content creator in the steemit community is rewarded for added value. The next question that comes to mind, especially for the the thousands of new people who have just joined steemit, may be how do I visualize at a glance the value of content that I have created in the past week? That is where steemviz comes in handy. Personally, since I got to know about https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts , two (2) days ago, many thanks to @craig-grant , it has been very rewarding. Hopefully, you will find it rewarding too. 

<div style="position:relative;height:0;padding-bottom:56.25%"><iframe src="

" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0" style="position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;left:0" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>


Upvote, follow @maryfavour , resteem. Thank you. 


ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

1.   https://steemit.com/steem/@craig-grant/steem-wallet-steemit-rewards-and-steem-whales

2.   https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf





Sort:  

I love steemit,

Same here . Time is the major challenge that I have. I would have been contributing a lot more to the steemit community. I am too preoccupied with academic work, but it's okay. I see you reside in Kenya (from your profile) and I'm glad to meet more Africans here. A very warm welcome to steemit.

Yes am From Nairobi Kenya a place you should visit once you are on Vacation. Whenever you wish to visit Hit me up.
Thank you for your warm welcome.

Oh very good to know that you are from Nairobi, Kenya. I met some amazing friends (students) here in Belgrade from Kenya. One of them, Flora, is featured in my post (8th phograph, flanking train captain to the right) https://steemit.com/travel/@maryfavour/come-with-me-to-sargan-eight-on-the-serbia-boarder-with-bosnia-and-herzegovina . It would be a good experience for me to visit Nairobi. When I do, I will hit you up, call Flora, David, Elijah and Eillen .

it will be my pleasure to meet you and your friends from Kenya.
I hope you enlightened them about steemit and other crypto currencies

That would be very nice! Well, not yet. I haven't enlightened them, but I will do so now that it will soon be summer holiday. Thanks for stopping by to comment and contribute on my blog post. I really appreciate it. STEEM ON!

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47