STEEM wallet, steemit rewards, and STEEM whalessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


Steemviz @ https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts

Steem whales @ http://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=reputation


Where is the world right now?, the world is in my imagination.

Ask me when? or how?, my answer is now.

Physics = physical reality sick, by scientific limitation.... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Craig Grant (195).jpg

Sort:  

Agree about the SteemQ part and added a comment to it. Its just one screenshot.

Great video for new people @craig-grant. I have made almost 800 USD this month for curation rewards. I am claiming them 1st of each month like a paycheck. Working out great so far.

Wow, its good amount of earnings.

could ave done better with the camera tho :)

DJI Osmo brother - def worth the buy. Works with any phone.

my birthday is June 6 :)

That's pretty cool, I can't help myself from claiming whenever I see it come up. xD

Congratulations!

Thanks Craig, learnt alot from your video.

Good luck @thejohalfiles hope you succeed.

Thank you - good luck to you as well brother. @timetraveler

Johal, I feel an infinite sadness at seeing how few people are genuinely kind in this world. That is when my heart turns to Steemit. Have a great day brother.<3

Very true brother I see the same thing. We are all searching for true freedom but not everyone has found it. Its up to us to lead the way through Blockchains. The world will be a less violent / more productive and free place because of what we do here with Steemit and blockchains in general. - Enjoy the day @mindhunter take care

One blockchain. One blood. One love.<3 MH

Very cool review about Steemit ! Simple and straight to the point. Cheers from Belgium

great informative video specially for newbies and nice website to check paid and pending balance.

I follow you on youtube Craig.

Craig, I can not thank you enough for all these valuable information. Somehow, I have my pen and jotter (physical or mental) ready whenever I'm about to view any of your video clips. I'm about 2 months old on the steemit platform and can't remember seeing steemviz until now. Today, I have visited the page and will keep visiting it. Regarding flagging down people's post, you have a good heart that is why you chose not to, despite all the power you have as a whale. I felt very bad about 3 weeks ago, when some whales flagged down 3 of my posts. I lost my reputation and it dropped from 52 to 51. It has taken me about 3 weeks to build back that reputation. I just had to block someone from seeing my posts, because he flagged me down. At least that is in my power to do.

there is no blocking feature on steemit, if you are talking about the mute button, what it does is hide that users content from you. They can only stop seeing your content if they mute you. Whatever reason you were downvoted for, just stop doing it, and you wont get downvoted.

Yes, that is correct. The mute function was what I used. Sorry for the mistake.

Steemitboard.com shows your posts and comments seperately, btw, in case you are interested to find out.

That is cool one indeed @acidyo - however it would be good to get a small description on some of the steemit life moments - some i do not understand or maybe i missed the explanation of them

I think @arcange described it in his latest post, not on the PC at the moment for a quick link, but check it out.

Thanks mate - checking @arcange

This is really awesome @acidyo .I see my 'steem life' on steemitboard.com . It's a good tool/ app for appraisal.

Thank @arcange for creating it! :)

I've just done that, followed and commented on that post of his. What a beautiful app! I love the idea of those golden cups. I am now aiming for my next cup, because I am motivated by those virtual rewards. Many thanks to you @acidyo for sharing with us.

you are welcome :)

O yeah, I will .

looks very cool

Love this app. It helps keep the 7 day payout straight.

'I use Steemviz its great. man youre loaded in the cryptoverse goals.

The cap gains over the past two weeks is wild. I am still playing around with a small amount but seeing it go from 2 to almost 7 with only a few cents from the blogposts is amazing. Any thoughts on deflationary crypto currencies. I like the idea of less units overtime.

steem annual inflation rate is 9.5%, and is reduced by 0.5% each year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46