Steemverified and 10,000 SP ( dont just vote it open it :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemverify8 years ago

Hello and Good Morning Steemians!


Well I powered up again to just over ten thousand steempower and finally received the email confirming that I am now oficially Steemverified. If you wish to get your badge you can do that here www.steemverify.com.

I also am now oficially in the 10k club, after having powered up just a few minutes ago. Im in love with Steemit and I hope to be here for a very long time. I am 100% commited to helping this grow just yesterday I managed to get my wife to join you can read her intro post here : @Estibuil Intropost

Thanks again for all your support, Im just getting started and busy everyday telling new people about steemit. 

Dont forget to follow @mallorcaman hope you enjoyed another 100% Post

Here is a screenshot of current steempower. Or if you dont believe me check my wallet

Sort:  

Well done! I'm also trying to pull new people over here every reasonable chance I get. So it's nice to see when others are doing that too! Good luck with your efforts.

Im doing my best and trying to keep my head up high even with these market swings

If you are with Steem for the long haul, think of low market prices as Steem being on sale.

Thats how Im trying to think right now, but its tough sometimes to make the right decisions.

I congratulate you and wish you every success.)))

I read your wifes intro post too, upvoted and followed you both :) congrats on you 10k, just reached 1k myself :)

That is awesome, seems you out did the 3 SP per vote by just a little bit. Great to see you now in the 10K club. I am working my way there.

That's awesome! I'm glad you convinced her to join. I am trying to gather new users, but everyone I know is so skeptical that they won't give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69