You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can users do to add value?

in #steemvalue6 years ago

For me something that instead of giving value to Steemit detracts from it, I mean the bots because thanks to them many can deliver the SP and earn a daily percentage and the community runs out of curators, this generates that people are disappointed of Steemit since they spend hours creating something and in the end not receiving rewards, instead the contents without some value earn a lot of money and thanks to the bots that vote for anything.

If the new members enter and see that a publication obtains 100sbd and the publication is only a picture of a panty, they will think that Steemit is a social network more than the heap where anything without content is published and that is why they will make money.

I also believe that there are many projects that are only responsible for flagging but in my opinion I do not think that is good for the community, I mean, I do not say it is bad, I just say that these projects mark anyone or despise instead of first teaching the new member who should not do that, here things should be built and not just about making money the easy way.

Instead of that kind of projects there should be something like a Steemit school where they teach people to be true bloggers and how to make good publications, I think that would give Steemit more value.

That is my humble opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44