You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemusa Photo Challenge & Tree Tuesday {Happy Holidays!}

I think there is charm in both options. ;) They definitely make it big for the baseball stadium, for sure! I think they have done a good job of having lots of events in the area to make it a fun place to come visit. Though I am a sucker for a crazy home display! Growing up we used to love to drive around the neighborhood to see what some of the neighbors put up. There's always at least a few houses that go really over the top! I think we actually have one close by now, I'll have to try to get some pictures of that yard if I can some time. :)

Sort:  

There really is a lot of difference in Big Town Medium town, and small town displays, but they all still fascinate people during the holidays and bring a little light and cheer and merriment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51